VORSTAND

Unser Vorstand im Überblick

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Mathias Finke

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Sobott

Geschäftsführer

Hendrik Johannink

Schatzmeister

Hannes Holm

Sportwart

Christopher Bach

Tel. 0160 98 41 85 46
sportwart@bootsclub-nordhorn.de

Obmann Mietbootabt.

_

Erweiterter Vorstand

Abteilungsleitung Kanu

Jürgen Bormann

Tel. 05921 / 7 66 97
kanu@bootsclub-nordhorn.de

Abteilungsleitung Rudern

Cornelia Jäger

Tel. 0157 72 16 86 13
rudern@bootsclub-nordhorn.de

Abteilungsleitung Segeln

Nici Hinnen

Tel. 0157 83 09 36 66
segeln@bootsclub-nordhorn.de

Abteilungsleitung Surfen

Nils Kiepe

Tel. 0160 97 52 26 45
surfen@bootsclub-nordhorn.de

Leitung Wassersportschule

Gerhard Brokamp

Leitung Drachenboot

Manuel Dura

Abteilungsleitung Stand-Up-Paddling

Klaas Johannink

Tel. 0178 400 35 94
sup@bootsclub-nordhorn.de

Abteilungsleitung Modellboot

Detlef Krahl

Jugendwart

Julian Bischoff

Tel. 0177 1 54 63 05
jugend@bootsclub-nordhorn.de

Soziales

Hermiene Richter

Tel.: 05921 / 7 13 48 31
soziales@bootsclub-nordhorn.de