VORSTAND

Unser Vorstand im Überblick

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Mathias Finke

2. Vorsitzender

Hannes Holm

Geschäftsführer

Hendrik Johannink

Schatzmeisterin

Gaby Wolf

Sportwart

Christopher Bach

Tel. 0160 98 41 85 46
sportwart@bootsclub-nordhorn.de

Obmann Mietboot

Thomas Sobott

Erweiterter Vorstand

Abteilungsleitung Kanu

Jürgen Bormann

Tel. 05921 / 7 66 97
kanu@bootsclub-nordhorn.de

Abteilungsleitung Rudern

Yulia Kitcha

Tel. 0176 34 20 00 33
rudern@bootsclub-nordhorn.de

Abteilungsleitung Segeln

Guido Roelofs

Tel. 0173 7 23 27 37
segeln@bootsclub-nordhorn.de

Abteilungsleitung Surfen

Bianca Rode

Tel. 0176 99 42 43 44
surfen@bootsclub-nordhorn.de

Leitung Wassersportschule

Gerhard Brokamp

Leitung Drachenboot

Frank Smolka

Abteilungsleitung Stand-Up-Paddling

Bianca Rode

Tel. 0176 99 42 43 44
sup@bootsclub-nordhorn.de

Abteilungsleitung Modellboot

Detlef Krahl

Jugendwart

Julian Bischoff

Tel. 0177 1 54 63 05
jugend@bootsclub-nordhorn.de

Soziales

Hermiene Richter

Tel.: 05921 / 7 13 48 31
soziales@bootsclub-nordhorn.de

Haus und Platz

Jan-Ole Rasch